Final League Table 2013

Final NEMBOS League Table
Congratulations to our 2013 Champions
M40 Andy Conn 300 points
M50 Graham Fielding 297
M60 Ray Morriss 257
Gen Max & Martin Vesty 246
M21 Rik Thompson 238
W50 Angela Brand-Barker 229
X50 Andrea Foster & Geoff Moorhouse 210
W60 Karen Blackburn 175
X21 Paul & Sam Leight 138
Prizes were awarded immediately after the event at Wark Forest but you can colect yours at Dalby next weekend if you weren’t there or couldn’t stay.
Thanks to Tony Harker of Muddybums for the tee shirts and Chris Lightfoot for the cut-price engraving.
Thanks to the planners who made the events possible – Martin Edwards, Conrad & Jill Ellison, Neil Hymer and Steve Watson.
Thanks to Jens Strain for another excellent set of maps; Karen Blackburn for running Registration; and John Dixon for running Download as well as calculating the results.
As you will see from the results there were very few riders who managed to get to all 5 events but thanks to everyone who has ridden in the north east for the last 3 years. Hope to see you at the last 3 NYMBO events of 2013 or the Moors Marathon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s